The VANERUM signature

Brand philosophy

The SIGNATURE brand has been created around collections combining design, functionalities and technology in the pure Vanerum tradition. It is dedicated to companies and institutions that wish to assert their identity and values by allowing them to freely create and experiment exceptional workspaces. 

Innovative functionalities

New ways of working require innovative work environments. As we see our workplaces evolve to more cooperative and dynamic spaces, we believe that an interior design should meet these renewed expectations, aiming to optimise and functionalise the space.

A know-how that listens to you

We design and manufacture unique solutions to provide inspiring collaboration experiences. Therefore, we work with a team of dedicated designers to create the working environment of tomorrow together. We want to take our customers on a journey where we commit to deliver a project according to their wishes.

Tradition at the service of quality

We control the entire production process ourselves. All our products – from whiteboards to glassboards, from mobile solutions to complete wall systems – are manufactured in our own factories. By real craftsmen, who can rely on more than 160 years of experience. Innovation based on tradition and trust is what makes the ‘Signature by Vanerum’ brand exceptional.

La signature de VANERUM

Philosophie de la marque

La marque SIGNATURE a été créée autour de collections alliant avec conviction, dans la pure tradition Vanerum, design, fonctionnalités et technologie. Elle se destine aux entreprises et établissements qui souhaitent affirmer leur identité et leurs valeurs en leur permettant de créer et d'expérimenter librement des espaces de travail exceptionnels. 

Des fonctionnalités innovantes

De nouvelles méthodes de travail exigent des environnements de travail innovants. Alors que nous voyons nos lieux de travail évoluer vers des espaces plus coopératifs et dynamiques, nous pensons qu'un aménagement intérieur devrait répondre à ces attentes renouvelées, visant à optimiser et à fonctionnaliser l'espace.

Un savoir-faire à l'écoute

Nous concevons et fabriquons des solutions uniques pour offrir des expériences de collaboration inspirantes. Nous travaillons avec une équipe de designers dédiés pour créer ensemble avec vous l'environnement de travail de demain. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans un parcours où nous nous engageons à livrer un projet conforme à leurs souhaits.

La tradition au service de la qualité

Nous contrôlons nous-mêmes l'ensemble du processus de production. Tous nos produits - tableaux en émail, tableaux en verre, solutions mobiles et murales - sont fabriqués dans nos propres usines. Par de vrais artisans, qui peuvent compter sur plus de 160 ans d'expérience. L'innovation basée sur la tradition et la confiance est ce qui rend la marque « Signature by Vanerum » exceptionnelle.